Dates and Events

Important Dates and Information

PROGRESS REPORTS/REPORT CARDS DATES

PROGRESS REPORTS due:

8/28/19

11/13/19         

2/5/20              

4/22/20    

REPORT CARDS due:

9/25/19

12/18/19

3/4/20

5/27/20

SPIRIT DAYS

September 11th

Red, White, and Blue day

September 18th

Lodi vs. Tokay day

September 25th      

Crazy sock day

October 16th

Crazy hair day

October 23rd

DC vs. Marvel (no masks)

October 30th

Orange & Black day

 

Eventos en Espanol

Proximos Eventos

Dia del Trabajo:                                   

Septiembre 2  

Dia Minimo:                              

Septiembre 11

Junta de PTA:

Septiembre 16 6pm

Junta de ELAC

Septiembre 13 8:45 am

Dia Minimo:                            

 Septiembre 18

Dias Minimos:

Septiembre 24-28 (Conferencias de Padre)

Septiembre 30-Octubre 11: El Descanso de Otono.

 

Parent-Teacher Conferences (Middle School Schedule)

Parent-Teacher Conferences for Middle school

First page of the PDF file: Parent-teacherconferences

Information regarding middle school parent teacher conferences. Tuesday 1:30-3:30, Wednesday 1:30-5:30, Thursday 1:30-3:30.

Calendar

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
District English Learner Advisory Committee (DELAC) Meeting
-
James Areida Education Support Center, Board Rooms B & C
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
District Advisory Committee Meeting
-
James Areida Education Support Center, Board Rooms B & C
PTA meeting
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Sep 17
Picture Retakes!
Cafeteria
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2019-20 Holidays/Breaks
  • District Calendar
  • Lockeford K-8